If You Haven’t Found The True Gospel Worth Dying For, Then You Haven’t Found The True Gospel Worth Living For.

5 Apr

This past weekend I was privileged again to be one of the speakers, as well as being asked to lead the praise and worship for the Hear the Watchmen conference in Dallas Texas. If you missed it you can still live stream the event at https://www.hearthewatchmen.com/

One of the most profound statements made at the conference in my humble opinion was spoken from our friend Derek Gilbert who so elegantly and articulately stated, “We are tearing each other apart over side issues, whilst the enemy of our souls is planning the final assault battle!”

Dr. L. A. Marzulli and Russ Dizdar’s presentations were once again packed filled with astonishing and pertinent information of the growing evidence of the coming great deception unfolding now at an accelerated rate upon the world stage. It was life changing information for many, as well as Pastor Paul Begley’s preaching which resulted in hundreds of people coming forward to receive salvation in Christ. Just as did Russ Dizdar’s deliverance teaching where a repentant crowd came to the altar. Hundreds of people after conversion also experienced water baptism in the Hilton Hotel swimming pool with Pastor Paul leading the charge. By the way I discovered some years ago that most Jews would not go for today’s church baptismal as they consider it dead water, as opposed to being baptised in living water such as a river or stream. Least the swimming pool has running water in it’s filtering system. But I digress… All the speakers gave informative presentations and evidence to what season in world history we are now experiencing.

The Lord Jesus/Yeshua said in places like Luke 12:56,”Ye hypocrites, ye can discern the face of the sky and of the earth; but how is it that ye do not discern this time?”

The overall the takeaway from this conference event for me was observing that many came to realise how incredibly close we are to seeing all the ancient prophesy’s being fulfilled in our lifetime. Talking about my G, G, Generation….

My friend Shaun Tabatt from Chosen Books flew in for the conference and was most helpful to me the entire time almost taking on the position of my personal armour bearer for this event. The Lord used Shaun in countless ways to bless others and help oversee things going on. Basically this provided me a Acts chapter 6 type moment with the opportunity to simply focus on ministering to the needs of people who needed to strengthen their connections with the Lord Jesus/Yeshua.

Everywhere we go there are so many people who need a touch from the Lord, who need to channel the Holy Spirit instead of manifesting unclean spirits. So many need a healing miracle or restoration in their body and relationships or business. Truly the nature of the Lord is to bless all who come to him in humbleness and believe him at his Word.

Mark 11:24,”Therefore I say unto you, What things soever ye desire, when ye pray, believe that ye receive them, and ye shall have them.”

I am delighted to report that many were able to receive what they needed from the Lord with several reporting healing and restorations that had taken place in their life to me throughout the weekend.

People flew in from all over including other nations. I met many new friends and brothers and sisters in Christ, some travelling over the pond from U.K. and as far away as Australia, (although they didn’t offer me or anyone a marmite sandwich) “throw a prawn on the barbie”.

I know for certain that I couldn’t have accomplished all the good things that transpired at this conference without the Holy Spirits guidance and the Lord sending such humble and trusted friends who prayed over us and helped assist us in all these endeavours. Chosen Books has one incredible man of God on their team with Shaun Tabatt, who is also blessed with a lovely wife and nine children.

In our Holy Guide Book to the Supernatural the Scriptures give us several good examples of an armour-bearer, of someone with a true servants heart who helped carry additional weapons for their commanders as well as helping to do battle with them. They were dedicated men who were chosen to be responsible for killing off enemies wounded by their masters. After enemy soldiers were seriously wounded with arrows or swords, it was the armour-bearers who came to help finish the job that none were left to continually suffer or raise up again for another battle. We do not actually find mention of the armour-bearers after the reign of King David, perhaps because they started to employ chariots for battles by then.

(1 Kings 20:33).

Mind you in the New Testament as well nowhere do we find mention of armour-bearers, or do we find any of the apostles, prophets, evangelists, pastors and teachers needing them. But we do find believers helping to serve their leaders as we find in such places at Act chapter 6, such servants like Stephen, a man full of faith and power, who also did great wonders and miracles among the people.

Numerous times I found myself ministering to someone who came asking if I would pray for them to be healed. We went before the Lord and believed him in faith at his Word, after the person told us something extraordinary just happened and realised all the pain suddenly left their bodies, I found myself in a unique position to have the healed person pray for the next person standing there. Truly I couldn’t heal a butterfly with a broken wing except the Lord uses me. The Lord shall use any of us who are willing to be a vessel for him. I think the enemy of our souls has tried numerous ways to hinder and stop many believers to pray for someone to be healed because after you witness a healing miracle you are more likely to keep praying for the next person and opportunity that comes to you, even if nothing seems to happen for a while. Once you experience the power of the Holy Spirit there is no turning back.

On the day the conference began, I was appointed to lead worship as I previously mentioned. After playing several news songs I just wrote I felt lead to play the old hymn ” I have decided to follow Jesus”. I shared a wee bit how the song came to be written. There was a missionary family who went into dangerous places to share the Gospel. They began winning converts from a tribe of head hunters deep in Africa. The chief of the tribe became very angry observing how he was losing most of his tribe to Christianity. He commanded his men capture the Missionary’s and he tied them to stakes. He then told the Missionary if he didn’t renounce Christ he would have his men shoot arrows and kill his two sons. This missionary man obviously loved his two sons, yet he knew the Gospel was not to be compromised so he answered the chief by saying, “I have decided to follow Jesus.” Straightway the tribesmen shot their arrows and killed the missionary’s two sons. Grief stricken the chief then asked him ,”now are you ready to renounce your Jesus before we kill your wife next?” The missionary cried out looking at his beloved wife, “No turning back, No turning back,” and the chief signaled his tribesmen and they shot arrows and killed the missionary’s wife. The chief sternly asked again, “now are you ready to renounce your Jesus?” The missionary cried out again and this time stated, “Though none go with me, still I will follow.” At this the chief signaled his tribesmen and they shot arrows into the heart of the missionary. Suddenly the chief had a revelation, why would anyone die for lie? He felt the Holy Spirit convict him and he fell to his knees and accepted Jesus/Yeshua as his savour and the entire tribe was soon converted.

Ancient Biblical prophecy tells us that the Earth will be destroyed several times. We read about the warnings that took place before this present world, and the flood of Noah and the next time will occur during the Tribulation period through a series of events that are clearly described. This shall result from some sort of fires that sounds like Nuclear exchanges. I share about this in my newest book Unmasking the Future. You need to remember that after becoming a born again spirit-filled Christian you become immortal, so let not your hearts be troubled by any of this.

Here is what the Holy Spirit has said as we consider the work of the demonically charged organisations, shadow governments and individuals moving among the nations today. Even in their hideous acts of mind controlled programmed terrorism, social engineering and endlessly propaganda, Their New World Order Agenda will ultimately crumble and fail under the leadership of a brain damaged loser. Even as CERN being a Luciferian weapons development company whose end game appears to be they actually believe they will destroy Christ at the battle of Armageddon will discovered they were delusional.

However, not to worry my friends but be encouraged for we read in Revelation 2:10,” Fear none of those things which thou shalt suffer: behold, the devil shall cast some of you into prison, that ye may be tried; and ye shall have tribulation ten days: be thou faithful unto death, and I will give thee a crown of life. 11 He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches; He that overcometh shall not be hurt of the second death.” The promise of eternal life with Christ is only for those overcomers.

After reading Foxe’s Book of Martyr’s as a young believer I came to realise if you haven’t found the true Gospel worth dying for, then you haven’t found the true Gospel worth living for.

I found myself rewriting my outline and notes a number of times over the weekend seeing how I was assigned to bring up the rear as one of the last speakers on Sunday. I didn’t want cover again what other speakers had already shared. So as I am writing more ideas down, my mate Marzulli sees me there in the back of the room scribbling ideas and the Lord used him to speak in my ear and say ” Stop over thinking this and just go up and do it”. It was soon my turn to go up and speak a few minutes later. I walked away from my notes on the pulpit. If I recall, I started talking about how obviously from all the information shared here we are certainly in the last days. The lapel mic they put on me wasn’t working out so the audio technician runs up and hands me a hand held microphone and straightaway I found myself singing My Generation, which got the laughter factor happening. I told them handing me such a microphone triggered memes and memories of my rock in roll past.

Seriously laugher is a good medicine especially when sharing on such topics of what is unfolding prophetically with CERN, Transhumanism, the Vatican, shadow governments, Illuminati playing cards and the discovery of Nimrods remains, with the Nephilim and UFO agenda. We read in Daniel 2:43,” And whereas thou sawest iron mixed with miry clay, they shall mingle themselves with the seed of men: but they shall not cleave one to another, even as iron is not mixed with clay.”

Satan and his demonic followers understood the prophesy in Genesis 3:15 that a Saviour would be born, through the seed of the woman, and that this Saviour would destroy the Devil and his fallen angel’s power. Seems to me the Devil devised an ill fated plan to intermingled with the human race in an effort to stop the birth of Christ. For example if human DNA could be corrupted or “demonised,” worldwide, how could the Saviour then be born and so the human race would be lost forever lost. Many people who are awake to what is unfolding prophetically think it is highly possible the antichrist is alive today and waiting to make his entrance on the world stage. We read in Revelation 17:8,”The beast that thou sawest was, and is not; and shall ascend out of the bottomless pit, and go into perdition: and they that dwell on the earth shall wonder, whose names were not written in the book of life from the foundation of the world, when they behold the beast that was, and is not, and yet is.” Could it be possible the remains of NIMROD will be the one who was and is not and yet is? There are accounts of his head being kept in a jar within the Vatican in preparations for being cloned now underway. Not to worry, think Daniel 3 and trust the Lord for every detail. I do want to take this opportunity to thank all of you for all the many encouraging words, letters and messages you have given me especially those who encouraged me who read my articles here. This one in particular blessed me. “Pastor Caspar, I just wanted to tell you what an amazing job you did speaking at the Hear the Watchman conference. I was impressed by your knowledge on several areas of science that I am passionate about. I don’t think I’ve ever met someone who was so talented musically, biblically and is able to understand complex sciences like Epigenetics, Quantum Physics, Neuroscience, Neurobiology etc.”… J.R.

I am deeply touched by your most thoughtful and encouraging words my friends. Let us praise the Lord together instead, seeing how we can not do anything good apart from Christ. John 15:5,”I am the vine, ye are the branches: He that abideth in me, and I in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without me ye can do nothing.” Let us also trust the Lord to continually bring forth good fruit in all of us who love him with all our minds, spirits, soul and body. I am so delighted to have been a part of Hear the Watchmen, all the speakers did an excellent job of sharing what we all observe unfolding on the world stage. I am especially grateful to Mike and Jeannie Moore for organising these events, most of us are somewhat clueless how much goes on behind the scenes to bring forth a conference like this including yours truly….

The Lord Jesus/Yeshua said in John 10:27,” My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me:” Fight back overcomers, trust Papa God for every detail and stay in faith! Jesus said in Luke 21:15, “For I will give you a mouth and wisdom, which all your adversaries shall not be able to gainsay nor resist.’ I say hallelujah! Because “All”, things are possible with God! I pray the Lord’s supernatural peace, healing, provision and protection cover you always with oceans of agape love in the almighty name of Jesus/Yeshua!

PASTOR CASPAR

spiritual-encounters-with-caspar-mccloud

Here is the link to my newest book “Unmasking the Future”

One Response to “If You Haven’t Found The True Gospel Worth Dying For, Then You Haven’t Found The True Gospel Worth Living For.”

  1. Matthew Perri April 10, 2017 at 1:00 am #

    Right, lets avoid “side issues” and start with what is “first and greatest”, “most important” to JESUS in His own words.

    Jesus was asked twice which Commandment is the greatest or most important one, (Matthew 22 and Mark 12)
    Both times Jesus answered quoting the same two commandments, from the Law of Moses.

    Jesus said that one of these two commandments is the first and greatest most important one. Which one is it? The one in Deuteronomy 6:4-5, or the one in Leviticus 19:18 ?

    “The most important one,” answered Jesus, “ is this: ‘Hear, O Israel, the Lord our God, the Lord is one. Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind and with all your strength.’ [Mark 12:29-30, Deuteronomy 6:4-5]

    Jesus replied: “’Love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind.’ This is the first and greatest commandment.” [Matthew 22:37-38, Deuteronomy 6:5]

    Poem – What is love?

    Two men came to Jesus
    With different motivations.
    They asked Him the same question
    Relevant to all the nations:

    Which is the Most Important?
    The answer was the same.
    Jesus did not manipulate
    He was not there to play a game.

    “Love the Lord your God” said Jesus
    as He quoted from The Law –
    to fulfill and not abolish
    was His purpose, full of awe.

    Jesus did not make all Scripture
    Into one new great commandment.
    He summarized The Law and Prophets
    “First and Greatest” and “The Second.”

    The Love of God is higher
    Than the love of any man.
    Receive from God, give back to God-
    Then to others, that’s His plan.

    The Love of God involves much more
    Than simply “love your fellow man.”
    Worship, trust, and pray to God,
    and obey Him – that’s His plan

    To worship and pray to neighbors,
    Whoever they may be,
    Or trust and obey our enemies
    Would be idolatry.

    The love of God is first and greatest,
    And the love of man is second.
    “All we need is love” are words
    of dead Beetles on the pavement.

    “The entire law is summed up in a single command”
    are not the words of Jesus our Salvation.
    It’s false teaching of Paul the Pharisee
    an “accuser of our brethren.”

    “Love” without God is Satan’s word through Paul
    in his chapter to the Corinthians.
    “I will show you the most excellent way”
    is the road to eternal perdition.

    Where is God in Paul’s chapter on love?
    Nowhere in view of the eye.
    Paul sings about himself like a Mexican Mariachi
    “I, I, I, I.”

    Jesus is The Most Excellent Way
    Not the words of a Pharisee.
    The words of Jesus are very clear.
    Jesus said, “You must follow ME

    Paul the self-appointed “apostle” disagreed with Jesus in Galatians 5:14 and Romans 13:8-10, so why continue to listen to the voice of the Baals and follow Paul the false apostle?

Leave a Reply

