To All Who Need Liberation And Restoration Here And After

14 Dec

The Lord revealed to us in the Guide Book to the Supernatural, (Holy Bible) a number of prophecies that would play out just before Jesus Christ of Nazareth, Messiah Yeshua returns. These prophesies are now happening at an accelerated and alarming rate, and so there is an urgency that we keep our hearts right before the Lord Jesus/Yeshua and help bring the Gospel to all those who need salvation. Let us bring the Good News to all who need liberation to end the battles in there life. Nothing is more important in this world then to know where you will spend eternity in the next world. Let us think about this because not only can the Lord Jesus/Yeshua walk through walls, He can break down walls that have separated truth from lies. There are many religions in this world and each of them have people praying, however except you pray to the only true living God through Jesus Christ of Nazareth you are simply wasting your time. We read in John 14:6,” Jesus said unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man comes unto the Father, but by me” The Gospel means good news and it is not just sharing through religious ideas as other religions do, rather it is demonstrated by action of the power of the Holy Spirit through the preaching of the Word of God. When blind people see again, and deaf hear again, and the lame get up and walk, healing and miracles of all sorts happen, it is because someone trusted in faith the Holy Word of God and the Lord always honours His Word. Let always keep in mind John 14:12,” Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater works than these shall he do; because I go unto my Father.13 And whatsoever ye shall ask in my name, that will I do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son.14 If ye shall ask any thing in my name, I will do it.15 If ye love me, keep my commandments.” The requirement here is we meet the conditions by keeping the Word of God. If we share the love of Christ the Lord is with us. Mark 11:24 ,” Therefore I say unto you, What things soever ye desire, when ye pray, believe that ye receive them, and ye shall have them.”

Now is the time to ask for forgiveness of your past sins, believe that Jesus Christ of Nazareth is the only begotten son of God, believe that He died and was resurrected to save you from all your sins, and invite Him to be your Lord and Saviour with all your mind, body, spirit and soul. We read in Romans 10:13,” For whosoever shall call upon the name of the Lord shall be saved.”

We are taught to accept salvation by faith, and count it done whether we feel it or not. If we ask Papa God to forgive us in the Lord Jesus/Yeshua’s almighty name He says He forgives us regardless of our feelings. So after you recognised places in your life that need to align with the Word of God, after you confess them and have repented of them and the prayer of faith has been offered up and been completed. What are you to do next but continue in the Word. For example if healing was asked for you should then count it done and believe it is done regardless of feelings, symptoms and any outward evidences to the contrary. The Word God tells us if you will maintain that you are healed, the same as you are forgiven of sins Papa God in Heaven will confirm the healing just as He does salvation. Because salvation also includes healing. The latest medical research and science of epigenetics is confirming 80 to 98% of all sickness and diseases begin in your thought life. This is why we are to continually practice taking all our thoughts captive to Christ. 2 Corinthians 10:4,” (for the weapons of our warfare are not carnal, but mighty through God to the pulling down of strong holds;) 5 casting down imaginations, and every high thing that exalteth itself against the knowledge of God, and bringing into captivity every thought to the obedience of Christ;”

Simply pray this out loud from your heart now, and be assured the Lord will begin a supernatural transformation in your life straightway.

Papa God in Heaven, I come to you in the Almighty name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth-Messiah Yeshua. I believe Jesus Christ Nazareth is the Son of God and the only way to God. There is no other way. I believe that Jesus Christ paid the complete price for all my sins when he dead upon the cross and that after he was killed, You Lord raised from the dead after 3 days. That Jesus/Yeshua is now forever alive and will be returning to this earth again when he comes in his Glory. I do not want to be left out, or left behind I want to be saved by Jesus/Yeshua now.

I acknowledge and recognise to you Lord that I am a sinner, and I am so sorry for all my sins and the life that I have been living; I truly need your forgiveness. I now purpose and choose to forgive all those who have offended me, including all the times I have sinned and offended you and even offended and defiled myself.

I also renounce all my sins on both sides of my generations all the way back to Adam. I turn to you Papa God for your mercy, grace and for your forgiveness. I believe you do forgive me now and accept your forgiveness.

I truly believe that your only begotten Son Jesus Christ of Nazareth- Messiah Yeshua shed His precious blood on the cross at Calvary and died for All my sins, and I am now willing to turn from my all sin and dedicate my life to following the Lord Jesus.

I accept you Jesus Christ of Nazareth as my own personal Savior and that according to the Holy Bible that right now I am truly saved and born again. Thank you Lord Jesus/Yeshua for your unlimited amazing mercy, grace and love which has saved me from my sins. My Lord and my God transform my life so that I may bring glory and honour to you. Thank you Lord Jesus/Yeshua for dying for my sins so I can now live with you forever.
Amen.

If you have just prayed this prayer all the angels is Heaven are rejoicing with you.   Luke 15:10,”Likewise, I say unto you, there is joy in the presence of the angels of God over one sinner that repenteth.”

The Lord Jesus/Yeshua said in John 10:27,” My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me:” Fight back overcomers, trust Papa God for every detail and stay in faith! Jesus said in Luke 21:15, “For I will give you a mouth and wisdom, which all your adversaries shall not be able to gainsay nor resist.’ I say hallelujah! Because “All”, things are possible with God! I pray the Lord’s supernatural peace, healing, provision and protection cover you always with oceans of agape love in the almighty name of Jesus/Yeshua!

PASTOR CASPAR – Pastor, Author, Musician, Artist, Researcher, Lecturer,
{Be sociable and share}

For further information please read my book What Was I Thinking?

http://www.amazon.com/What-Was-Thinking-thoughts-working/dp/1511883936/ref=sr_1_2?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1449246728&sr=1-2&keywords=caspar+mccloud+what+was+I+thinking

https://theupperroomfellowship.org/

Tune in for Spiritual Encounters 8pm EST Thursday Fringe Radio

http://tunein.com/radio/Fringe-Radio-Network-s169899/

Luke 21:28 “And when these things begin to come to pass, then look up, and lift up  your heads; for your redemption draweth nigh.”

Caspar McCloud Ministries ©2015

cover100x100

https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/in-adoration-mind-christ-single/id1014731203

 

One Response to “To All Who Need Liberation And Restoration Here And After”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. To All Who Need Liberation And Restoration Here And After | casparmccloud - December 14, 2015

    […] Source: To All Who Need Liberation And Restoration Here And After […]

Leave a Reply

